STGCC 2009: Picture Gallery 3

A very talented caricature artists doing his work.
If you’re interested in his work, do please check him out at the website there.

I like this set, looks interesting, hahaha.
Some random urban toys…
Animal kingdom! Filled with top of the pyramid, tho~
The big dude interest me, can someone enlighten me on who he is?
Barbaric awesomeness here.
Leonidas: You know, Hellboy, I don’t think the Persian have anything to do with you.
Hellboy: I don’t care, Xerxes just woke up the baby.This urban toy looks good, eh?

This one as well, of course….

Aaaaand that’s all for my photo gallery, I will post some more coverage including one of the guest exhibitor from overseas. Ciao.

Leave a Reply

