Idiocracy continues if…

you see one running around. Or just sitting in front to annoy the bejeezus out of you.

‘sup?

I’m just updating for the sake of updating. My friend told me to post my chronicles of moving out of my old place to my new room.

Yep. I am moving.
Yep. I am renting a room now.
Yep. A lot of stuffs.

Lemme give you a quick glance of things.

Landlord goes haywire – landlord goes non-haywire – landlord goes haywire again – i got evicted – frantically find a place – got a place – 3 hours of hard labor involving suitcases and dozens of boxes filled with useful crap – got myself a new room.

That pretty much sums it all.

Yep. I am on the verge of going cuckoo like the Joker.
Yep. I did ask my participants “Why so serious?”.

Okay, that’s all for now. I’ll see on whether I can post my chronicles on a long run. Probably make it a sequel or some, hahaha. Ciao.

Leave a Reply

