Javaphobia

Anyone got this type of phobia? I have it. It’s been around for quite some time. I have a phobia on Java programming language. I always have problems with it, whether we’re talking about concepts or implementations. Those of you who have known me for quite some time must be knowing this phobia of mine.

I remember in my first year of college, I always have trouble in coding Java. Now the thing is, I can code in java it’s just that I have this thing on my mind that Java is my kryptonite. But if I think of it as a kryptonite, I would be wrong as well, since Java saved me quite a number of time, hahaha. So, how can something that makes u weak, makes u stronger at the same time? I don’t know. Anyway, I still have a Javaphobia till now. Whatever edition it is. (note: probably not on mobile edition, since I haven’t really touch that bugger.)

Why am I posting this? Well, I’m gonna have to face my fear again… and again… and again… day by day. It’s rather torturing at times. But hey, sometimes you just gotta do something about life to move forward, rite? Wish me luck on friday.

Ciao. (*´∀`)ノ

Leave a Reply

