Forgetful, Forgetless

What do you think about forgetting stuffs? Standard. It’s normal to forget. Forgetting is one step to moving on. Datte… But since I’m here, I begin to wonder the other question on the other side of the coin. What do you think about being forgotten? Being on that side of the rope sucks. Big time-o. But sometimes people just can’t help it, rite? You just… forget. In the past I like the catchphrase, “you are forgiven, but not forgotten”.

Why do I post this? I dunno, probably because I’m currently at the point where I see myself as being forgotten? Or probably this post is for those who is being forgotten? All and all, take a deep breath. Try to remember. Especially those who is/was dear to you.

Signing out.

Leave a Reply

