Identity Crisis


I believe I’m currently having an identity crisis… yeah…

Some certain person told me (and my father) that my English is very bad. And that leads to my identity crisis.

Enough with the crisis. (even though that’s the headline)

There are certain things in life that I just can’t comprehend. Such as the thing they call “jodoh”. There is this person that I want to meet but we just can’t. Not that we don’t want to, it’s just we can’t. It’s like I have made an appointment and it always failed. How come ? Or maybe it isn’t just the time yet ?

Don’t really have that much to say now. And my arm is aching. So… Ciao.

6 thoughts on “Identity Crisis

  1. Hello, just browsing around and thought I would peek at your blog also thought it would be a great opportunity to highly recommend both of these sites with spectacular deals. Grand Openings at **www.handbagexpress.com** for the ultmate handbag selections, and don’t miss out on **www.VegasTours.com**for Spectacular Grand Canyon Vacation Tours, you will agree the offers are Super incredible after visiting. Thanks and have a great day.

  2. Unlimited Earnings Potential – http://1greatfuture.com

    Our company is rapidly growing and offers you an extraordinary income helping others succeed. The primary requirement is to follow up on client inquiries and point them in the right direction. It is stress free, rewarding and straightforward work.

    For complete details: http://1greatfuture.com

    (Please feel free to delete this post if you don’t want it on your blog. Thanks for the informative blog and opportunity to post.)

  3. Webmail program for the major free email sites –
    http://inovasphere.com/mmail.htm

    My Mail 1.0 is configured to work with AOL, Gmail, Hotmail, Linuxmail, and Yahoo. With My Mail 1.0 you get the benefit of premium services without having to pay site fees. My Mail 1.0 completely automates the process of sending and receiving mail from the major sites, saving you time and trouble.

    My Mail 1.0 eliminates the need to visit web sites to send and receive mail, which increases the speed of sending and receiving email by over 80%, even if they do not offer what is known as POP3, IMAP and SMTP. My Mail 1.0’s look is also fully customizable. One you use it, you’ll never want to go back to the web site again to get your mail.

    For complete details: http://inovasphere.com/mmail.htm

    (Please feel free to delete this post if you don’t want it on your blog. Thanks for the informative blog and opportunity to post.)

Leave a Reply

